Best Nail Varnish Ever!…

Well.. The best that I have used in a loooong while! It’s Revlon ColourStay Gel Envy. I bought it last week and tried it that evening. I chose two colours (Checkmate and All Or Nothing) and the diamond top coat (3 for 2 at Boots!). I first tried All or Nothing for a night out in Shrewsbury! (and it went beautifully with my dress!). Today, 7 days later (SEVEN!!!) my nails were unchipped and still looking great – even after a night out, few shifts at a supermarket and a game of netball!

WP_20141107_006

Tonight I removed the All or Nothing to try out the Checkmate Β – because I know how to go wild on a Friday night!! and I love love love this colour too! and hope it will last another week! and I will definitely be investing in some more colours!

WP_20141114_007

As you can see I certainly have a ‘thing’ for nail polish – I even passed on around 30 colours to friends and charity shops a couple of months ago! Anyway ColourStay by Revlon is definitely theΒ best in a while!

WP_20141114_014

The ColourStay Gel Envy is a two step process – quick and easy! A base coat and the colour (in one) is step 1Β and the ‘diamond top coat’ is step 2. And it dries REALLY quickly, which is possibly the part!!

WP_20141114_004

Basically, I highly recommend Revlon ColourStay Gel Envy for easy to apply, long lasting nail varnish! πŸ˜€

xx

4 thoughts on “Best Nail Varnish Ever!…

    1. Hi Karen, Thank you so much! (Sorry almost missed your comment!)

      Thanks for visiting my blog. I love reading your posts! ❀

      xx

Thanks for reading! Please leave you comments :) x

